International
E-Commerce
Big Dataflow
Capture
Cutomized
User Operation
Conprehensive
Commodity Strateygy
Sandtable-Type
Data Bank

Accurate data operation and analysis helps us achieve our incredible profits on each brand which amazes the whole industry. We have one of the most professional e-commerce operation teams in China which operate TMALL, JINGDONG, Xiaohongshu, Netease, Koala and other China's the most popular e-commerce platforms. We are officially selected as excellent partners by these platforms.

Warehouse
& Logistics
8000㎡ Professional
Warehouse
Efficient
Home Delivery
Professional Custom
Clearance Service
Guaranteed
After-sales Service

Efficiency is the first standard we pursue, which is also the original purpose of our self-owned warehouse and logistics system: We want our customers to experience the most efficient service. All goods are imported as long as they arrives at the custom, and carefully packed and delivered to customers. We create consumption desires quickly, also satisfy the consumption desire quickly.

Brand
Marketing
Star-level
Media Resource
Immersive
SNS Contents
Futuristic
Visual Creativity
Pervasive
Digital Marketing

Unique Brand Identity is always our philosophy. Brand building is a process of making friends with consumers. Brand image exists in consumers' mind only, so we spend a lot of time learning our consumers every month. Brand building is a process of making friends with consumers. Brand image exists in consumers' mind only, so we spend a lot of time learning our users every month.

Whole Channels
Disrtibution
Thorough Physical
Store Establishment
Substantial Online
Celebrity Economy
Global Online
Distribution
Cross-border
Retailing Cooperation

Global channels developing has always been what we are taking efforts to carry forward, to sell products to faraway places and to more consumers. What we pursue is not only increasing the sales volume, but also helping a brand worldwide achieve appreciable scale. Cross-city, cross-region, cross-country, to further areas, help brands influence every corner on the world.

国际化电商
大数据
流量抓取
定制化
人群运营
全局性
商品策略
沙盘式
数据银行

精准的数据运营分析,让我们每个品牌都创造了令行业惊叹的收入。我们拥有全中国最专业的电商运营团队之一,同时运营天猫、京东、小红书、网易考拉等全中国最火热的电商平台,并被官方平台评为优秀合作商。

仓储物流
8000平米
专业仓库
高效
物流配送
专业
海关法务
售后
保障服务

效率是我们追求的第一要素,也是我们建立自主仓库物流的初衷,我们要让我们客户体验到最高效的服务。所有商品第一时间完成进口,并且精心打包送到客户的手里,快速制造消费欲望,同时也快速满足消费欲望。

品牌营销
明星级
媒体资源
入侵式
内容社交
未来感
视觉创意
渗透化
数字营销

品牌独立人格一直是我们坚持的理念,品牌建设是一个与用户交朋友的过程,品牌印象只存在于消费者的大脑中,我们每个月都会花费很多时间来了解用户。赞想每一个品牌都能拥有属于自己的独立人格,告别利用打折降价来吸引用户,而是用品牌本身的魅力来吸引每个消费者。

全链路分销
地毯式
线下入驻
内容式
网红经济
全域性
线上分销
跨境
零售合作

全域渠道打通一直是我们在努力推进的事情,把产品卖到更远的地方,卖给更多的人,我们追求的不单单只是销量,我们更是要让品牌在全球范围内形成不可忽视的规模,跨城市、跨地区、跨国际,跨越到更远的地方,让品牌影响力渗透到地球上的每个角落。